The Clean Sessions option displays entries for all user sessions that are connected to the runtime environment. The view can be refreshed manually by clicking the Refresh button. It can also be refreshed automatically by selecting the AutoRefresh check box.
A session can be selected by clicking the check box on the left side of the entry. You can also select all session entries at once by clicking the check box next to the Checked column.
Selected sessions can be deleted by clicking the Delete selected sessions button. Right-clicking a session also gives you the option to delete that session.
You can filter the session entries by user name and or station. For example, to filter the user "TestUser," select the user name, and then click Refresh. Only the entries for that user are displayed.